2019 Holiday and Saturday Closings


Here's a list of the holidays and days we'll be closed in 2018. In some cases, only local branches will be affected, so be sure to check before coming in to see us.

  • New Year's Day 2019 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • East Hampton Old Home Day (East Hampton branch only) - Saturday, July 13
  • Deep River Muster (Deep River branch only) - Saturday, July 20
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Durham Fair (Durham branch Only) - Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 12 - All branches closing at noon
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 - Closing at 3 p.m.
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Day 2020 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

With Liberty Bank, you're going places. In this case, to a different website.

cancel continue
Disclaimer: Links to third party sites are provided for your convenience. These sites are not within the control of Liberty Bank and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as Liberty Bank. Liberty Bank does not warrant any offerings from the third party providers, nor is Liberty Bank responsible for the security, content or availability of any third party sites, or their partners.