2020 Holiday and Saturday Closings

 
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
  • East Hampton Old Home Day (East Hampton branch only) - Saturday, July 11
  • Deep River Muster (Deep River branch only) - Saturday, July 18
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Durham Fair (Durham branch Only) - Saturday, September 26
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
  • New Year's Day 2021 - Friday, January 1

With Liberty Bank, you're going places. In this case, to a different website.

cancel continue
Disclaimer: Links to third party sites are provided for your convenience. These sites are not within the control of Liberty Bank and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as Liberty Bank. Liberty Bank does not warrant any offerings from the third party providers, nor is Liberty Bank responsible for the security, content or availability of any third party sites, or their partners.