ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Online Banking Login
PERSONAL ACCOUNTS




Username/Password Help
Not banking online yet?
Enroll now > Learn more >
BizLink ONLINE BANKING

2014 Holiday and Saturday Closings

Here's a list of the days we'll be closed in 2014. In some cases, only local branches will be affected, so be sure to check before coming in to see us.

Official Holiday Day Observed
New Year's Day 2014 Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday) Monday, February 17
Memorial Day  Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
East Hampton Old Home Day (East Hampton branch only) Saturday, July 12
Deep River Muster (Deep River branch only) Saturday, July 19
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Durham Branch Only (The Durham Fair) To be determined
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015
 
Member FDIC.  Member FDICEqual Housing Lender.  © Liberty Bank 2014.  All Rights Reserved.